612-623-9180

info@youthperformanceco.org

612-623-9180

info@youthperformanceco.org

612-623-9180

info@youthperformanceco.org

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

April 29 - May 15, 2022
Purchase TicketsLearn More

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Lyrics by Tim Rice Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat is one of the world’s most beloved family musicals.

One of the most enduring shows of all time, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat is a reimagining of the often-told story of Joseph, his father Jacob, eleven brothers, and the coat of many colors.
Told entirely through song, the musical follows preferred son Joseph, as he is sold into slavery by his brothers. As he discovers his ability to interpret dreams, he soon finds himself in front of the mighty Pharaoh. Joseph’s counsel elevates him to Pharaoh’s right-hand man and reunites him with his family. This irresistible musical is the perfect family activity!

Recommended for ALL audiences

Ticket Prices:

$15  (for all)
$12 for weekend groups
$7 for schools

Performance Location

The Conn Theatre
1900 Nicollet Ave
Minneapolis, MN

SHOW DATES & TIMES

Friday, April 29, 2022 @ 10:00am
Friday, April 29, 2022 @ 12:30pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 01, 2022 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 05, 2022 @ 10:00am
Thursday, May 05, 2022 @ 12:30pm
Friday, May 06, 2022 @ 10:00am
Friday, May 06, 2022 @ 12:30pm
Saturday, May 07, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 08, 2022 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 10:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 12:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 10:00am
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 12:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 2:00pm (ASL)

April 29 – May 15, 2022

Support YPC

Youth Performance Company is an encouraging space for children to develop and discover their unique gifts and talents. Click the above link, to make a secure donation to YPC.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up