Joseph

Joseph Web Banner

Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Lyrics by      Music by 
Tim Rice       Andrew Lloyd Webber
May 2 – 18, 2014

One of the most endearing shows of all time, Joseph retells the story of Jacob’s favorite son, his eleven brothers, and the coat of many colors.  This magical musical is brimming with non-stop action, laughter, and infectious fun that will delight audiences of all ages.

Ticket Prices:
$12 for adults
$10 for children/seniors
$9 for weekend groups (10+)
$7 for weekday groups (10+)

Buy Tickets image link

 

 

 

Recommended for all ages.

Show Dates & Times
Friday, May 2 – 10:00am, 12:30pm
Saturday, May 3 – 7:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday, May 4 – 2:00pm – SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 7 – 10:00am, 12:30pm
Thursday, May 8 – 10:00am, 12:30pm
Friday, May 9 – 10:00am, 12:30pm
Saturday, May 10 – 7:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday, May 11 – 2:00pm – SOLD OUT
Thursday, May 15 – 10:00am – SOLD OUT
Friday, May 16 – 10:00am, 12:30pm, 7:30pm – SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 17 – 7:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday, May 18 – 2:00pm – SOLD OUT

Performance Location
Howard Conn Fine Arts Center

1900 Nicollet Ave
Minneapolis, MN

View Larger Map
Image of Lee Joseph and Coat